Run, ride, love, fundraise…repeat.

sky above meHi! I hope you are having a fun summer! I need to get caught up here but I am knee deep in my fundraising efforts for my 100 Mile JDRF ride, yes, that is 100 miles in one day. Gulp. But I can do it. Here’s more about why I will ride, I would be grateful if you would share this, thank you!

http://www2.jdrf.org/site/TR/Ride/JDRFNationalRides?px=2160337&pg=personal&fr_id=2244

In the meantime I hope you will enjoy my recent post from my running blog,

http://miles4moms.wordpress.com/2013/06/02/running-makes-me-cry/

Thank you and have a fantastic summer, I’ll be back with more in a bit…thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

