Remember this…

ImageOne of my new favorite quote images. I’m staying the course, getting ready for the JDRF ride in Aug. Sharing my post from my other blog, Miles4Moms, simply because I am running out of time, getting ready for a dear friend to arrive and looking forward to her visit. She knows we live in this house but it’s pretty lived in and I need to get cleaning! Enjoy your weekend and thanks for stopping by.

http://miles4moms.wordpress.com/2013/06/07/you-are-going-to-fall/

Leave a Reply

